Waterfront:

Bay View Cottage https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/bay-view-ephraim/

Maximum occupancy is 8, Ephraim location

 

Porcupine Shores https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/porcupine-shores/

Maximum occupancy is 6, located between Sister Bay and Ellison Bay

 

Shadow Lawn https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/shadow-lawn/

Maximum occupancy is 20, Sister Bay location

 

Schook Shack https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/schook-shack/

Maximum occupancy is 8, Baileys Harbor location

 

Wildwood Beach Home https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/wildwood-beach-home/

Maximum occupancy is 8, Baileys Harbor location

 

Woldt’s Waterfront Retreat https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/woldts-waterfront-retreat/

Maximum occupancy is 6, Sister Bay location

 

Whitestone at the Water https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/whitestone-at-the-water/

Maximum occupancy is 6, located at Murphy Park near Egg Harbor 

 

Waterview:

 

The Beach https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/the-beach/

Maximum occupancy is 6, downtown Ephraim location

 

Heritage House https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/heritage-harbor-house-of-ephraim/

Maximum occupancy is 6, downtown Ephraim location

 

Le Jardin https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/le-jardin/

Maximum occupancy is 8, Sister Bay location

 

Sister Bay View https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/sister-bay-view/

Maximum occupancy is 5, downtown Sister Bay location

 

Non-Water view/water front:

 

 

The Guldor House https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/the-guldor-house/

Sleeps 6 in beds, maximum occupancy is 8, Sister Bay location

 

Hideaway https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/hideaway/

Sleeps 6 in beds, maximum occupancy is 8, Ellison Bay location

 

Hilltop Haven https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/hilltop-haven/

Maximum occupancy is 7, Ephraim location, pet-friendly

 

Cottage on Townline https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/cottage-on-townline/

Maximum occupancy is 6, Ephraim location

  

Club Cottages at Horseshoe Bay https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/club-cottages-horseshoe-bay/

Several units available, maximum occupancy per unit is 6, located near Egg Harbor at the Horseshoe Bay Golf Club

 

Sounds of the Bay https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/sounds-of-the-bay/

Maximum occupancy is 6, located near Egg Harbor