Labor Day Weekend Vacancies:

 

Sister Bay area:

Abode on Spring Road https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/abode-on-spring-road/

In town, 4 bedrooms, maximum 9 persons

 

Le Jardin https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/le-jardin/

Water views, 4 bedrooms, maximum 8 persons

 

Trillium Lane https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/trillium-lane/

In town, 3 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons, pet friendly

 

Woldt’s Waterfront Retreat https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/woldts-waterfront-retreat/

In town, waterfront, 3+ bedrooms, maximum 6 persons

 

 

Sister Bay View https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/sister-bay-view/

Water views across parking lot, in town, 2 bedrooms, maximum 5 persons

 

Gills Rock area: 

 

Fishermans’ View https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/fishermens-view/

Waterfront, 2 bedrooms, maximum 8 persons

 

Aunt Sally’s AVAILABLE STARTING SATURDAY https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/aunt-sallys/

By Northport ferry, waterfront, 2 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons, pet friendly

 

Ephraim area:

Heritage House AVAILABLE STARTING SATURDAY https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/heritage-harbor-house-of-ephraim/

In town with water views, dock available, 3 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons

  

 

Kulma Cottage #2 https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/kulma-cottage-2/

In town, 3 bedrooms, maximum 8 persons, pet friendly

 

 

Cottage on Townline https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/cottage-on-townline/

Country location but can bike to town, 3 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons

 

Sanctuary https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/sanctuary/

Water views, located between Sister Bay and Ephraim, 4 bedrooms, maximum 9 persons

 

Baileys Harbor area:

Heggland https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/heggland/

Waterfront, 3 bedrooms, maximum 10 persons

  

 

North Bay Coastal Retreat https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/north-bay-coastal-retreat/

Waterfront, 3 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons

 

Kangaroo South Shore https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/kangaroo-south-shore/

Waterfront on Kangaroo Lake, 2 bedrooms, maximum 7 persons

 

Other Door County areas:

Sounds of the Bay https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/sounds-of-the-bay/

Just south of Egg Harbor, 2 bedrooms, maximum 6 persons

 

Beecher’s Cabin https://www.rentdoorcounty.com/property/beechers-cabin/

North of Ellison Bay, 3 bedrooms w/option to add bunk room above garage, maximum 11-15 persons